Próxima Emisión de FRS Holland

Free Radio Service Holland

Free Radio Service Holland

Dear FRS Friends,

Next week Easter Sunday April 5th the Free Radio service Holland will take to the airwaves with an Easter broadcast.
Opposite to our previous message FRS will go out on 9300//7700 and NOT on 9335. And of course also on 6070!!

We will commence broadcasting at 10:00 UTC/ 11:00 BST/ 12:00 CEST.
For detailed information about the broadcast and a number of fresh ‘Latest News’ items,
please visit our website: www.frsholland.nl
Have a good Easter weekend!

73s from all at FRS-Holland

Ps Remember we have an excellent hard copy QSL waiting for you when writing to POBox 2702…
a Balance between Music & Information joined to one Format….

FRS-Holland
POBox 2702
6049 ZG Herten
The Netherlands

website: www.frsholland.nl

e-mail: frs@frsholland.nl

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Conectando a %s