FRSHolland – Summer Evening Broadcast August 30th

FRS

FRS-Holland will hit the airwaves on Sunday August 30th. That’s almost exactly 35 years following the official start of the station back in 1980. Programmes will start at 17:52 UTC/ 19:52 CEST and will last till 23:05 UTC/ 01:05 CEST. Frequencies are most likely: 7700 (7685) //9300 (9335) kHz.

For streaming (at the same time as the SW output!) please check: [http://nednl.net:8000/frsh.m3u] and  [http://laut.fm/jukebox]. For mobile devices there is a 24 kbps mono stream: [http://nednl.net:8000/frsh24.m3u]. Streaming will be repeated one week later on Sunday September 6th from 15:52 UTC/ 17:52 CEST till 21:05 UTC/ 23:05 CEST.

The upcoming broadcast will include five 60 minute thematic musical shows, take a look at the schedule below…

Understandably reception reports and letters with comments & criticism are much appreciated and will be verified with one of our QSL cards from our current series FRS through the Years. This implies you can make your very own choice out of the eight QSLs this series consists of.

The only condition is you send us the number of the QSL you’d like to receive. Curious about the previously published QSLs from this series? Take a look at our Image Gallery > QSL Gallery > QSL Series.  E-mails please to frs@frsholland.nl and for a hard copy use our Herten maildrop: P.O.Box 2702, 6049 ZG Herten, the Netherlands.

Fuente de la Noticia: FRSHolland – Summer Evening Broadcast August 30th.

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Conectando a %s