FRS-Holland on air on November 18th

Free Radio Service Holland

Free Radio Service Holland

Following our 38th Anniversary broadcasts on August 26th & September 2nd, FRS will take to the air with a full regular broadcast on Sunday November 18th.
Programmes will commence at 08:52 UTC/ 09:52 CET and will last four hours. Close down will be at 13:00 UTC/ 14:00 CET after which the complete programmes will see a full repeat until just after 17:00 UTC/ 18:00 CET.
Attention: in the morning/ early afternoon programmes will be aired at 7700//9300 kHz. During the second run starting just after 13:00 UTC/ 14:00 CET, the 31 mb frequency could be changed into 93xx kHz (will be announced later, also listen to FRS Magazine/ FRS goes DX for updated info).
Tune in next Sunday…the best in music, many interesting (radio) related items and DX news. It will be worth while to tune in! Reports but moreover: personal comments are more than welcome. P.O.Box 2702 in 6049 ZG Herten, the Netherlands or by e-mail: frs@frsholland.nl .

Fuente:FRS-Holland

Anuncios


Categorías:Broadcasting

Etiquetas:, , , ,

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: