FRS-Holland estará en el aire el próximo Domingo 14 de Abril 2019

Free Radio Service Holland

Free Radio Service Holland

Upcoming Sunday April 14th, the Free Radio Service Holland will be repeating the 4 hour broadcast from two weeks ago (Sunday March 31st).
On this occasion, programmes will commence at 13:52 UTC/ 15:52 CEST and will last four hours. Close down will be at 18:04 UTC/ 20:04 CEST . Attention: programmes will be aired on 7700 kHz only (spare frequency is 7685 or 7715 kHz). In case you missed the March 31st broadcast, this is your chance to give it another try!
Tune in next Sunday…the best in music, many interesting (radio) related items and DX news. It will be worth while to tune in! Reports but moreover: personal comments and criticism are more than welcome. P.O.Box 2702 in 6049 ZG Hertenthe Netherlands  (=excellent hard copy QSL) or by e-mail: frs@frsholland.nl .

Fuente: FRS-Holland

Anuncios


Categorías:Broadcasting

Etiquetas:, , , ,

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: