V.O.R.W. emisión especial hoy sábado vía Moosbrunn

VORW

VORW

Dear Listeners,

I’m very happy to announce that there will be a special broadcast of VORW Radio International this Saturday, August 22nd on 6070 kHz Shortwave for listeners in Europe and Asia!

The broadcast will be transmitted with 300 kW of power and should guarantee a clear signal to listeners all across Europe and much of Asia. If you don’t have a radio or aren’t located in the target area, there are still ways to listen!

The show will be broadcast live from a transmitter Moosbrunn, Austria and will feature a fun hour of music and commentary. I hope to take listener music requests as well!

Here is the broadcast schedule:

(LIVE) Saturday 1700 UTC (1 PM Eastern / 7 PM CEST) – 6070 kHz – Moosbrunn 300 kW – Europe, The Middle East & Africa

If you do not have a radio, you can still listen online via a WebSDR Receiver streaming the audio at the following link:

http://websdr.ewi.utwente.nl:8901/?tune=6070am – At 1700 UTC (1 PM Eastern / 7 PM CEST) Saturday

A QSL will be given to any and all listeners who submit reception reports. Feedback is most welcome at vorwinfo@gmail.com

I hope you can tune in!

All the best,

John (VORW Radio International)



Categorías:Broadcasting

Etiquetas:, , , , , , , ,

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios .

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: