VORW – 2 Emisiones especiales para hoy Sábado

Hello Readers! This Saturday (10/24) there will be two special broadcasts of VORW Radio International targeting listeners in Europe and North America. They will be broadcast from WWCR in Nashville, Tennessee with a power of 100 kW each.

Each broadcast will be 1 Hour in length and will feature music (1960s – Present) and commentary, overall I hope for it to be an enjoyable show!

Here is the broadcast schedule:

Saturday October 24th at 1100 UTC (7 AM Eastern / 1 PM CEST) – 15825 kHz – WWCR 100 kW – To Europe & Eastern North America

Saturday October 24th at 1900 UTC (3 PM Eastern / 9 PM CEST) – 13845 kHz – WWCR 100 kW – To Europe & North America

Reception reports may be sent to vorwinfo@gmail.com

I hope you can tune in!



Categorías:Broadcasting

Etiquetas:, , , , ,

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios .

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: