Nueva Transmisión de FRS-Holland este fin de Semana

The Free Radio Service Holland will take to the airwaves with a 5 hour broadcast tomorrow (March 14).On this occasion, programmes will commence at 08:52 UTC/ 09:52 CET and close down will be at 14:04 UTC/ 15:04 CET . Following close down the full programming will be repeated until approx. 19:15 UTC/ 20:15 CET. Programmes will be aired on 7700//5790 kHz. During the afternoon session a 3rd frequency will be added: 3920 kHz.

Apart from our usual format, during Sunday’s broadcast all mail from FRS’ previous November (40th Anniversary) & Seasonal December broadcasts will be handled. Because of the number of letters/e-mails we received, our good old International Listeners’ Letter Show will be revived for this occasion! In the 1980s it used to be part of our programming. Former presenters were Joop ter Zee, Chris (our first German presenter), Gerd & Peter Verbruggen. Mike Taylor who used to do the Mailbag Show on E.M.R., will host the 2021 version of the I.L.L.S. (including original programme tune).

Tune in for the best in music, many interesting (radio) related items, letters/e-mails ánd DX news. We will be airing archive recordings from March 1991, 30 years back in time.

It will be worth while to tune in! Reports but moreover: personal comments and criticism are more than welcome. Contact us at: P.O.Box 2702, 6049 ZG Herten, The Netherlands (=excellent hard copy QSL) or by e-mail: frs@frsholland.nl .

More information: http://www.frsholland.nl/20-latest-news/149-frs-on-air-sunday-march-14th.html



Categorías:Broadcasting

Etiquetas:, ,

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Salir /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Salir /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Salir /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Salir /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios .

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: