FRS Holland – On air Sunday August 27th 2017

Free Radio Service Holland

Free Radio Service Holland

Following our first (and successful) Summer evening broadcast which took place late July, FRS-Holland plans a second one next Sunday August 27th 17:00- 21:00 UTC/ 19:00- 23:00 CEST. Frequecies will be 7700//6284 kHz*.  

At this more or less special occasion FRS will go full speed with fresh thematic programmes including all presenters. An evening full of great music related to specific themes and of course with the ‘usual’ links to the subject of ‘radio’! And: FRS celebrates its 37th anniversary as well!! A brand new QSL will be vailable (see below).

Streaming
Choosing for ‘the best of both worlds’ FRSH goes for broadcasting on short wave in good old AM and digital high quality web streaming. That means you can make their choice out of two possibilities: [http://laut.fm/jukebox] and [http://nednl.net:8000/frsh.m3u].
[ http://laut.fm/jukebox]: Thursday August 31st 18:00- 22:00 UTC= 20:00- 24:00 CEST.
[ http://laut.fm/jukebox]: Saterday September 2nd 07:00- 11:00 UTC= 09:00- 13:00 CEST.
[ http://nednl.net:8000/frsh.m3u]: Sunday September 3rd 14:52- 19 UTC= 16:52- 21:00 CEST.

QSL/letters
For this broadcast we offer listeners a very special brand new QSL which is the latest addition to our long time running  ‘FRS-Holland Through the Years’ series. This will become QSL #9 in that series. The QSL features a photo from our former 1980s transmitting site.Remembera hard copy is much more preferable !!

Correct reception reports include: date + time of reception, QTH, frequency, your receiver/antenna and most important: a number of programme details (artists/records etc.). In case you are forwarding an MP3 file (which is much appreciated!) please make sure you include: date, time, frequency QTH within the file name!

Thanks in advance! E-mails including correct reception reports to < frs@frsholland.nl > will be consequently replied by our E-QSL.If you prefer a good looking high quality color QSL (hard copy) ánd large colour sticker (plus personal letter), you must write to our Herten maildrop!! Please enclose 3 US dollars or 3 Euro. Please do not send any IRCs!

Tune in next Sunday and enjoy an evening full of old fashioned short wave free radio!!

Origen: FRSHolland – FRS on air Sunday August 27th 2017

Anuncios

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Conectando a %s