FRS-Holland estará en el aire el próximo Domingo 31 de Marzo 2019

Free Radio Service Holland

Free Radio Service Holland

Next Sunday March 31st, the Free Radio Service Holland will be on air all day long. It is our first 2019 activity on SW. Programmes will commence at 07:52 UTC/ 09:52 CEST and will last four hours. Close down will be at 12:00 UTC/ 14:00 CEST after which the complete programmes will see a full repeat until just after 16:00 UTC/ 18:00 CEST.

Attention: programmes will be aired on 7700//5800 kHz (spare frequency is 5810 kHz). During the second run starting just after 12:00 UTC/ 14:00 CEST, there will be an additional outlet: 6160 kHz..
Tune in next Sunday…the best in music, many interesting (radio) related items and DX news.

It will be worth while to tune in! Reports but moreover: personal comments are more than welcome. P.O.Box 2702 in 6049 ZG Herten, the Netherlands (=excellent hard copy QSL) or by e-mail: frs@frsholland.nl .
Please realize next Sunday Wintertime will be replaced by Summertime!

Fuente: FRS-Holland

Anuncios


Categorías:Broadcasting

Etiquetas:, , , ,

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: