FRS-Holland en el aire el 10 de Noviembre

Free Radio Service Holland

Free Radio Service Holland

Following our 39th Anniversary broadcasts in September, FRS-Holland will start its 40th year of SW Free Radio broadcasts next Sunday November 10th.

During the broadcast we will- apart from the usual topics- focus on ‘magic moments’ in Free Radio. Next Sunday FRS commences transmissions at 08:52 UTC/ 09:52 CET; full programming will be repeated in the afternoon at approx. 13:20 UTC/ 14:20 CET. We realize that close down is late but we feel this is the best option. Frequencies will be good old 7700//5810 (5800) kHz.

Mas información en su web: http://www.frsholland.nl/20-latest-news/134-frs-holland-on-air-november-10th-2019.html



Categorías:Aniversario

Etiquetas:, , , , ,

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: