FRS-Holland on air Easter Sunday April 12th 2020

Following a test broadcast in March, FRS-Holland will be on air next Sunday April 12th. We are in the middle of an ureal reality and we feel this is a great opportunity to reach out to many of you, especially now! FRS has put together an attractive schedule with great music and various interesting topics. Common items are e-mails/letters from March, the Phrase that Pays, Archive Sound bytes from Easter 1983 and an item called ‘Comfort & Hope’.

Because of band conditions, FRS commences transmissions two hours later than usual at 09:52 UTC/ 11:52 CEST; full programming will be repeated in the afternoon at approx.15:00 UTC/17:00 CEST. Please realize that conditions in the later afternoon/ evening are (much) better than day time conditions! Frequencies will be good old 7700//5810 (5800) kHz but remember that these can vary if a channel isn’t clear (7705, 7715, 7685, 5810, 5790). We are looking forward meeting many of you next Sunday!

Fuente: FRS-Holland on air Easter Sunday April 12th 2020



Categorías:Broadcasting

Etiquetas:, , , , ,

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios .

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: