FRSHolland – En el aire el próximo 29 de agosto

On Sunday August 29th , the Free Radio Service Holland will take to the airwaves with a 4 hour evening broadcast. 
On this occasion, programmes will commence at 17:52 UTC/ 19:52 CEST and close down will be just after midnight at 22:05 UTC/ 00:05 CET.  The current propagation pattern made us decide to start not earlier than 18:00 UTC/ 20:00 CEST. Programmes will be aired on 7700//4900 kHz as well as on 6185 kHz. Please note that the 4900 kHz frequency can be altered a bit up or downwards. 
This broadcast is the unofficial celebration of our 41st Anniversary.  

Catch us on Sunday 29th August….the best in music, many interesting (radio) related items, listeners’ names will be read out. It will be worth while to tune in! Reports but moreover: personal comments and criticism are more than welcome. P.O.Box 2702 in 6049 ZG Hertenthe Netherlands  (=excellent hard copy QSL) or by e-mail: frs@frsholland.nl . 

FRS-Holland likes to thank each and everyone who sent a letter/ e-mail/ reception report back in May. A tip: payments for hard copy QSLs can also be made via Paypal. Simple, easy & quick! Just use frs@frsholland.nl !
Remember: last minute changes will be published on this very website!!

Fuente: http://www.frsholland.nl/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=152&catid=20



Categorías:Broadcasting

Etiquetas:, , , , , , ,

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Salir /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Salir /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Salir /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Salir /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios .

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: